Webby winners are in

The 11th Annual Webby Awards winners have been announced from across a very broad spectrum of categories by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences.

Kudos to our winning friends at The BBC, The Guardian, The New York Times, MediaStorm and The Wall Street Journal!

Resource Full list of winners and nominees

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home